Site notice

Disclaimer of Liability
Links to other websites are offered as a service to readers. I wasn’t involved in their production and I’m not responsible for their content and privacy practices.


Banner photos

  • Michael Mouratch (piano), Jeroen van der Wel (viola), Young Gyu Choi and Qian Liu, “Episodes van Fragmenten” by Toer van Schayk, Dutch National Ballet 2016 © Altin Kaftira
  • Artur Shesterikov (Vadim de Masloff) and Anna Tsygankova (Mata Hari), “Mata Hari” by Ted Brandsen, Dutch National Ballet 2016 © Altin Kaftira
  • Salome Leverashvili, “No Time Before Time” by Ernst Meisner, Junior Company of Dutch National Ballet, 2016 © Altin Kaftira
  • Iana Salenko and Dinu Tamazlacaru, “Jewels” by George Balanchine, State Ballet Berlin © Silvano Ballone 2016
  • István Simon (Minotaur) and Christian Bauch (Alonso Quixano / Don Quixote), “Don Quixote” by Aaron S. Watkin, Semperoper Ballet © Silvano Ballone 2016
  • Fabien Voranger, “Tanzsuite” by Alexei Ratmansky, Semperoper Ballet Dresden © Ian Whalen 2016
  • Alina Cojocaru (Giselle), “Giselle” by John Neumeier, Hamburg Ballet © Silvano Ballone 2016


Publisher and responsible for the content
Ilona Landgraf
Steinbachtal 40
97082 Würzburg
phone: +49-931-453 269 08